Once you have verified your bank account(s), you can request for account cancellation at any time.
( Company >> Setup)
screen to cancel bank account.
When you click on Cancel link.
A popup window show to fill the Cancellation Notice.
- There are 2 Options to sign the Cancellation Notice
After Save the Account will be deleted / deactivated as per option selection .